View all facilities

Transfer Station

Image Unavailable
Admission Fee

2021 sticker fee $211 annual

Other Link Portsmouth Hedly Street Transfer Station

Transfer Station Holidays


2021 Holiday Schedule 


  • New Year’s Day, Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 18
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day, Sunday, July 4 - Observed Monday, July 5
  • Victory Day, Monday, August 9
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 11
  • Veterans’ Day, Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Day, Saturday, December 25

Please note:  The Transfer Station is closed Wednesdays and Sundays, even during a holiday week.  Please plan accordingly.


Subfacilities

  1. Prudence Island Transfer Station

    View Subfacility