Design Review Board


Term Begin Date Term End Date
Abbott, Brendan  04/09/18 04/09/23
Avery, Nicholas C.
03/10/08 01/21/23
Costa, Leslie S. - Secretary
03/24/14 03/13/22
Gibson, Cyrus
03/14/16 03/14/21
Munro, Frank W., III - Chair 01/23/06 08/11/20
Wladyka, Cynthia Bogart 
11/26/18 11/26/23

Read the Design Review Guidelines.

Become a member of a board or committee! File an application and resume with the town clerk and indicate the board or committee in which you are interested. The Town Council appoints members of most town-related boards.

August 3, 2020 Meeting Agenda and Application Materials Link